The participation button to the far right indicates if you want to make an offer. 

It automatically turns on when you set an offer. After an offer is set you can turn the button off (RED) or on (green) , depending on your preferences. 

To be paid early, leave your participation button “on” (green), and your offer will be submitted and processed at the next market clear time. 

You’ll receive an email confirming your offer was accepted. Payment will be initiated from your buyer on the “Next pay date” listed. 

Did this answer your question?